2022 Dates and Rates

2022 Summer Session Dates

4-Week Sessions

Open to campers completing Grades 2-11

First Session: Sunday, June 5 – Thursday, June 30
Second Session: Monday, July 4 – Friday, July 29

2-Week Sessions

Sessions A and B are open to campers completing grades 2-7
Sessions C and D are open to campers completing grades 2-4

A: Sunday, June 5 – Thursday, June 16
B: Sunday, June 19 – Thursday, June 30
C: Monday, July 4 – Friday, July 15
D: Monday, July 18 – Friday, July, 29

1-Week Sessions (CBM Experience)

Open to campers completing grades 1-4

CBMX-A: Sunday, June 5 – Friday, June 10
CBMX-B: Sunday, June 12 – Friday, June 17
CBMX-C: Sunday, June 19 – Friday, June 24

Chalutzim

Open to campers with special needs

4-Week Session (ages 12-22): Sunday, June 5 – Thursday, June 30
2-Week Session (ages 12-22): Sunday, June 5 – Thursday, June 16
1-Week Session (ages 10-22): Sunday, June 19 – Friday, June 24

For more information about each of our options, please check out Our Program.

 

2022 Summer Session Rates

Session MJCCA Member Rate* Out-of-Town JCC Member Rate** Out of Town Non-Member Rate***
4 weeks – Youth
(Grades 2-7)
$5,380 $5,580 $5,780
4 weeks – Teen
(Grades 8-9)
$5,780 $5,980 $6,180
4 weeks – J.I.T.
(Grade 10)
$6,080 $6,180 $6,380
4 weeks – S.I.T.
(Grade 11)
$5,080 $5,180 $5,280
4 weeks – Chalutzim
(Special Needs)
$5,780 $5,980 $6,180
2 weeks – Youth
(Grades 2-7)
$3,280 $3,380 $3,480
2 weeks – Chalutzim
(Special Needs)
$3,380 $3,480 $3,580
1 week – CBM Experience $1,000 $1,000 $1,000
1 week – Chalutzim Experience (Special Needs) $1,000 $1,000 $1,000

*Atlanta area residents must be MJCCA Members for all 2 and 4 week sessions. Summer memberships are available. Click here for membership information.

**Applicable for families outside of the Atlanta area who are members of their local JCC or do not live within 40 miles of a JCC.

***Applicable for families outside of the Atlanta area who live within 40 miles of a JCC and are not members.

PLEASE NOTE:

The fees above do not include the canteen fee – $180 for 4 weeks and $80 for 2 weeks – which covers daily canteen snack, camper t-shirt, camper laundry, and other incidentals.

We offer a sibling discount of $100 off for the first sibling and $400 off per sibling after the first sibling.