Contact Camp Barney

Michael Drucker, Interim Director
michael@campbarney.org
678.812.3841

Dave Weinberg, Assistant Director
dave@campbarney.org
678.812.3747

Michelle K. Levy, Assistant Director
michelle@campbarney.org
678.812.3843

Emily Shapiro, Inclusion Director
emily@campbarney.org
678.812.3751

Rachel Salba, Business Operations Director
rachel.salba@atlantajcc.org
678.812.3825

Lisa Light, Office Manager
lisa@campbarney.org
678.812.3844

Fran Harrell, Registrar and Travel Administrator
fran@campbarney.org
678.812.3846

Michael Sabin, Business Operations Assistant
michael.sabin@atlantajcc.org
678.812.3749

Mark Balser, Special Projects
mark@campbarney.org

You are always welcome to email us at summer@campbarney.org.