Contact Camp Barney

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Jim Mittenthal, MSW, Director
jim@campbarney.org
678.812.3840

Dave Weinberg, Assistant Director
dave@campbarney.org
678.812.3747

Michael Drucker, Operations Director
michael@campbarney.org
678.812.3841

Fran Harrell, Alumni and Travel Coordinator
fran@campbarney.org
678.812.3846

Lisa Light, Administrative Assistant
lisa@campbarney.org
678.812.3844

Emily Shapiro, Chalutzim Director
emily@campbarney.org
678.812.3751

You are always welcome to email us at summer@campbarney.org.