Contact Camp Barney

You are always welcome to email us at summer@campbarney.org and we will direct your inquiry to the right person.

Dave Weinberg, Associate Director
dave@campbarney.org
678.812.3747

Emily Shapiro, Assistant Director, Camper Experience
emily@campbarney.org
678.812.3751

Josh Orphanidys, Assistant Director, Specialty Areas
josh@campbarney.org
678.812.3848

Rachel Salba, Business Operations Director
rachel.salba@atlantajcc.org
678.812.3825

Debbie Medintz Jacobs, Community Engagement Director
debbie@campbarney.org

Bobby Newman, Inclusion Director
bobby@campbarney.org

Mark Balser, Special Projects
mark@campbarney.org

Lisa Light, Office Manager
lisa@campbarney.org
678.812.3844

Fran Harrell, Registrar and Travel Administrator
fran@campbarney.org
678.812.3846