Contact Camp Barney

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
camp-signs

Jim Mittenthal, MSW, Director
jim@campbarney.org
678.812.3840

Susan Berger, Associate Director
susan@campbarney.org
678.812.3843

Dave Weinberg, Assistant Director
dave@campbarney.org
678.812.3747

Michael Drucker, Operations Director
michael@campbarney.org
678.812.3841

Don Leslie, Administrative Director
don@campbarney.org
678.812.3842

Alan Barney, Food Service Director & Registrar
alan@campbarney.org
678.812.3988

Fran Harrell, Alumni and Travel Coordinator
fran@campbarney.org
678.812.3846

Lisa Light, Administrative Assistant
lisa@campbarney.org
678.812.3844

Lynn Light, Administrative Assistant
lynn@campbarney.org
678.812.3845

You are always welcome to email us at summer@campbarney.org.

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
If you’re not already receiving our emails, please sign up!
ErrorHere